Christchurch's independent
property valuation consultancy:
registered, residential specialists

Unfortunately, due to new legal restrictions placed on us by our supplier, we can no longer accept new subscribers to this service at present.


Subscription Service:

Canterbury Local Area House Sales Updates

A simple, effortless way to keep track of the value of your largest asset: your home - for free!


However you've reached this page - congrats! You've discovered the only free independent source of this type of house sales report on the web!!

Each quarter we will email you a PDF report of recent house sales in the Christchurch area which includes your suburb.


At Valuation Solutions we believe our value to our clients lies in our professional acumen - our coal-face knowlege and expertise in analysing data - not the raw data itself. If it's going to help more people in Canterbury make a smarter property decision, we're more than happy to provide you with direct access to our professional database.

If you would like to receive quarterly Local Area House Sales Updates covering your suburb, please fill in the form to your right and subscribe.

Go to QV, Zoodle, RPNZ and this type of house sales report will cost you $$$.  Save your money!  It's not often you can genuinely get something for nothing...

Will take all of 5 seconds for ongoing market intelligence!!  Register now >>>>>

Please note:

    • Your personal contact details are for our records only.  Your privacy is important to us.

    • We never advocate relying on statistical 'averages' when making specific property decisions...big financial decisions require independent customised advice.



Central City

  • Within the Four Aves


  • Burwood
  • Parklands
  • Casebrook
  • Bishopdale
  • Elmwood
  • Belfast
  • Brooklands
  • Papanui
  • Redwood
  • Northcote
  • St Albans
  • Mairehau


  • Avonside
  • Richmond
  • Shirley
  • Dallington
  • New Brighton
  • South New Brighton
  • Southshore
  • Aranui
  • Wainoni
  • Avondale
  • Linwood
  • Charleston
  • Wooston
  • Bexley
  • Ferrymead
  • Bromley


  • Beckenham
  • Addington
  • Sydenham
  • Waltham
  • Opawa
  • St Martins
  • Murry Aynsley
  • Huntsbury

South West

  • Halswell
  • Hoon Hay
  • Hornby
  • Hei Hei
  • Islington
  • Riccarton
  • Middleton
  • Somerfield
  • Spreydon
  • Upper Riccarton
  • Sockburn


  • Avonhead
  • Russley
  • Bryndwr
  • Wairakei
  • Bishopdale
  • Fendalton
  • Ilam
  • Burnside
  • Merivale

The Hills

  • Cashmere
  • Westmorland
  • Mt Pleasant to Taylors Mistake

Banks Peninsula District

  • Includes Lyttleton

Selwyn District

Waimakariri District